13 Positive Affirmations

The Akela Yoga system incorporates 13 Positive Affirmations that we repeat daily to manifest them as reality and empower us on our path. 


1. I feel love in every cell of my body.
2. All my chakras are open.
3. Life is good!
4. I am love.
5. I can do anything.
6. I love and respect my body.
7. I fill my mind with positive and nourishing thoughts.
8. It just gets better.
9. I rejoice in the good fortune of others.
10. I let go of everything I do not want or need for my highest good.
11. I open to the gifts of the Universe.
12. 2013, Time is Art!
13. All I have is all I need.

"The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mystical. It is the source of all true art and science."
- Albert Einstein